23 inducted into National Technical Honor Society

WEST COLUMBIA, SC -- Twenty-three Lexington Two Innovation Center students have been inducted into the National Technical Honor Society.

The 2020-21 inductees are Aisha Albert, Gracyn Caughman, Thomas Crawford, Antonio Culebro Pacheo, Pete Davis, Alondra Del Valle, Ciera Figueroa, Macy Giles, Takiyah Hunter, Morton Osborne, Thomas Osmer, Chandler Outlaw, Caroline Pittman, Selena Ramirez Rico, Anya Robinson, Carlos Sanchez Garcia, Micah Shivers, Elizabeth Sturkie, Morgan Swygert, Nykeria Thomas, Kaitlyn Watson, Dylan Whitman and William Zueger.

The National Technical Honor Society recognizes students for their achievements in career and technical education. An induction ceremony was held Thursday at the Lexington Two Innovation Center.